iM4BzYzj_400x400

Hey all. Since my last update, things have taken yet another turn. I am back on my old course and life is good. I know I have been silent for a bit, but things were tough and I needed to do what I needed to do in order to keep my sanity. But again, things are back where they belong and I couldn’t be happier.

So, where is the show at now? Well, I just did the interview with Doug Davison and it was awesome. He gave lot’s of insight about Fantasy Grounds as far as where it’s been and where it’s going. It really is a fantastic Virtual Table Top and I cannot recommend it enough. Please be sure to go check out the YouTube video here or listen to the podcast here.

The Nerds-International Network continues to grow and this makes me very happy. Through this network I have made wonderful friends and look forward to making more. I truly thank each and everyone of the fine folks over there. If you haven’t joined yet, you really should. Awesome people.

Now, since I had done the Rippers Resurrected Players Guide review, I have been asked a couple of times about getting around to the GM’s Handbook and Frightful Expeditions review. I can assure you that I will still be doing those.

Other than that, the show will continue to plug away with fantastic guests that I really look forward to interviewing. Be sure to check the main page for upcoming shows.

Thank you so much everyone for your support and I hope to continue to put out a show that you find worth while to check out!

Leave a Reply

